Page 8 of 8

Re: Supla Button 4 direct links

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 1:09 pm
by wsosniak
i can confirm the same like PuteR -> the newest ver for 6 links works without self executing.
i did :
- i loaded your newest bin (6 links 60 chars) into my ESP12
- i moved ESP12 in the place where i had problem with self execution of links
- i cant see any problem now

thx a lot !!

Re: Supla Button 4 direct links

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:17 pm
by elmaya
Thanks for the help.
updated on page 1.

Re: Supla Button 4 direct links

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:48 pm
by PuteR
We thank you :D

Re: Supla Button 4 direct links

Posted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 6:43 am
by PuteR
elamya What is the mistake from

Code: Select all

<html>
<head><title>400 Bad Request</title></head>
<body>
<center><h1>400 Bad Request</h1></center>
<hr><center>nginx/1.15.8</center>
</body>
</html>
in D_Link_Config_5_s_x6, everything worked fine, and there was a problem yesterday. Link does not perform when the module I have on the wall, unless I hold the button longer it will be done.

After connecting to a computer, a serial monitor throws out the above error. After re-uploading the software on the computer, it works ok, as I will give the wall the same again.

I would add that I did not have any pull ups made, but until now everything worked correctly, but is pull up required ??

Re: Supla Button 4 direct links

Posted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 9:00 am
by elmaya
PuteR wrote:
Tue Apr 02, 2019 6:43 am
elamya What is the mistake from

Code: Select all

<html>
<head><title>400 Bad Request</title></head>
<body>
<center><h1>400 Bad Request</h1></center>
<hr><center>nginx/1.15.8</center>
</body>
</html>
in D_Link_Config_5_s_x6, everything worked fine, and there was a problem yesterday. Link does not perform when the module I have on the wall, unless I hold the button longer it will be done.

After connecting to a computer, a serial monitor throws out the above error. After re-uploading the software on the computer, it works ok, as I will give the wall the same again.

I would add that I did not have any pull ups made, but until now everything worked correctly, but is pull up required ??
Check power supply

Re: Supla Button 4 direct links

Posted: Wed Apr 03, 2019 8:38 pm
by PuteR
I actually changed the power source and the problem stopped 😀. Thanks a lot

Re: Supla Button 4 direct links

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 9:22 am
by Jeki87
I have a problem with direct links! I Generated the link
roller blinds open
the entrance gate open
the garage door open
wicket open
the light switch
only operate blinds open close gateway the rest links does not work does not send the address the diode does not blink twice wemos hangs for 5 seconds tries on all pins d1-d7 only blinds work and the entrance gate on every gpio in what problem ??
Software D_Link_Config_5_s_x6.bin
Wemos D1 mini

Re: Supla Button 4 direct links

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 3:43 pm
by elmaya
check the direct links in the browser,
possibly have some typographical error or some space added