Firmware for Sonoff TH10 / TH16 released

Post Reply
Ge0rge
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:18 am

Thu Feb 16, 2017 7:40 am

I've got brand new switches, they've changed the scheme a bit, it's now Ver.2.0. Most notably the relay module is now HKE V6-S-DC5V. And it's impossible to flash supla firmware now, looks like the AP mode was changed or gone, NODEMCU doesn't catch the AP MAC. eWelink works fine though :cry:
pzygmunt
Posts: 2761
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:26 am
Location: Paczków
Contact:

Thu Feb 16, 2017 11:43 am

What do you see on console ?
Ge0rge
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:18 am

Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:10 pm

you mean Nodemcu log? Nothing.
Last edited by Ge0rge on Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Espablo
Posts: 574
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2016 5:04 pm

Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:19 pm

Ge0rge wrote:
Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:10 pm
you mean Nodemcu log?
Not. Putty terminal.
Look here viewtopic.php?f=6&t=376&start=20#p6402
Każde urządzenie elektryczne działa o wiele lepiej jeśli podłączysz je do prądu. :? :roll:
Ge0rge
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:18 am

Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:25 pm

Nothing, silent black screen. Based on diods, it switches wi-fi with button click, goes into config mode, but the terminal is silent.
User avatar
Espablo
Posts: 574
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2016 5:04 pm

Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:37 pm

Ge0rge wrote:
Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:25 pm
Nothing, silent black screen. Based on diods, it switches wi-fi with button click, goes into config mode, but the terminal is silent.
You connect it that way TX----->RX and RX------>TX :?:
Każde urządzenie elektryczne działa o wiele lepiej jeśli podłączysz je do prądu. :? :roll:
Ge0rge
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:18 am

Thu Feb 16, 2017 7:08 pm

sorry, this was my fault - I forgot to hold the button before the power supply! TH16 ver.2.0 works fine with this firmware.
Post Reply