Supla Button 4 direct links

elmaya
Posts: 186
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: Sevilla

Wed Jan 30, 2019 11:00 pm

maffiu wrote:
Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:49 pm
would it be possible to connect a PIR sensor?
yes for active high you can use bistable to toggle state while the sensor is active
what do you have in mind?
If you like my work please support it by buying me a cup of coffee :)
www.paypal.me/elmayasevilla
User avatar
maffiu
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 9:30 pm
Location: Kraków/Skawina

Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:46 am

thanks, I will check and show results
elmaya
Posts: 186
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: Sevilla

Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:16 pm

direct link Pir

Image

fast Led flash 0.2": WiFi config
slow Led flash 0.8": connecting WiFi
2 short Led flashes: link send successfull

Link 1 - link sent when the sensor is high
Link 2 - link sent when the sensor is low

pinout:
wifi config - D3 - Gpio 0
status Led - D4 - Gpio 2
Sensor Pin - D6 - Gpio12

Initial parameters for "ESP Falsh Download Tool":

CreystalFreq 26M
SPI SPEED 40 MHz
SPI MODE DOUT
BAUDRATE 11520
FLASH SIZE 32Mbit (4MByte)

D_Link_Pir.bin ------------> 0x00000
Attachments
D_Link_Pir.rar
compiled firmware
(419.3 KiB) Downloaded 67 times
If you like my work please support it by buying me a cup of coffee :)
www.paypal.me/elmayasevilla
miko1282
Posts: 358
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:15 pm
Location: Brodnica

Thu Feb 07, 2019 1:18 pm

Why can not I unpack this rar archive? It's empty
elmaya
Posts: 186
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: Sevilla

Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:56 pm

winRar V5??? ;)
If you like my work please support it by buying me a cup of coffee :)
www.paypal.me/elmayasevilla
miko1282
Posts: 358
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:15 pm
Location: Brodnica

Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:48 pm

elmaya wrote:
Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:56 pm
winRar V5??? ;)
Yes, even newer than 5v :/
Jeki87
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:29 am

Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:12 am

hi, whether on wemosa, for example https://botland.com.pl/pl/produkty-wyco ... duino.html, will it work soft Direct link 6?
or it must be a pro version
elmaya
Posts: 186
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: Sevilla

Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:18 am

Jeki87 wrote:
Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:12 am
hi, whether on wemosa, for example https://botland.com.pl/pl/produkty-wyco ... duino.html, will it work soft Direct link 6?
or it must be a pro version
it will work
If you like my work please support it by buying me a cup of coffee :)
www.paypal.me/elmayasevilla
miko1282
Posts: 358
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:15 pm
Location: Brodnica

Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:39 pm

Hi, why configuration are not the saved after unplugging the power and connecting them?
elmaya
Posts: 186
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: Sevilla

Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:53 pm

miko1282 wrote:
Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:39 pm
Hi, why configuration are not the saved after unplugging the power and connecting them?
:D
which software,which esp,arduino or Bin?
If you like my work please support it by buying me a cup of coffee :)
www.paypal.me/elmayasevilla
Post Reply